Gilleleje ~ RA15559

From $130 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 07 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 04 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; May 23 - May 30 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Gilleleje ~ RA15559
Gilleleje, Zealand, Denmark

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 27, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 32 other Gilleleje rentals
Check Availability for Gilleleje

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Freezer
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 861 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!