Krekt Oer 't Wetter ~ RA37527

From $210 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 01 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 10 - Mar 12 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 31 - Apr 02 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Apr 07 - Apr 10 : Tuesday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 ...Read more

Map

Krekt Oer 't Wetter ~ RA37527
Goingarijp, Friesland, Holland (Netherlands)

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 21 other Goingarijp rentals
Check Availability for Goingarijp

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1227 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!