Erdgeschoss ~ RA13831

From $60 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Dec 23 - Jan 03 : Tuesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jan 04 - Jan 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 11 - Jan 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 18 - Jan 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 25 - Jan 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 01 - Feb 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 08 - Feb 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 15 - Feb 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 22 - Feb 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 01 - Mar 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

Erdgeschoss ~ RA13831
Graefenroda, Thuringia, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 3 other Graefenroda rentals
Check Availability for Graefenroda

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Grill
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 516 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!