Selvapiana ~ RA34481

From $160 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 20 - May 23 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 16 - Sep 19 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

Selvapiana ~ RA34481
Greve in Chianti, Tuscany, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 162 other Greve in Chianti rentals
Check Availability for Greve in Chianti

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1022 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: