From $70 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Plejerup Huse ~ RA16548

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 27 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 5 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Plejerup Huse ~ RA16548
Grevinge, Zealand, Denmark

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!