Chalet Caroline ~ RA10106

From $325 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 9
  • Chalet

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 9

Type: Chalet

Chalet Caroline ~ RA10106

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.; May 09 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 20 - May 23 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 01 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Chalet Caroline ~ RA10106
Grindelwald, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: