In Dr Schluecht ~ RA10031

From $225 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 28 - Mar 07 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 18 : Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

In Dr Schluecht ~ RA10031
Grindelwald, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 126 other Grindelwald rentals
Check Availability for Grindelwald

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 775 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: