Utoring Abendrot ~ RA10006

From $410 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 14 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 23 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Utoring Abendrot ~ RA10006
Grindelwald, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 126 other Grindelwald rentals
Check Availability for Grindelwald

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 764 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: