Hori ~ RA10076

From $600 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 07 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 13 - May 14 : Thursday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 20 - May 21 : Thursday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 27 - May 28 : Thursday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Hori ~ RA10076
Grindelwald, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 126 other Grindelwald rentals
Check Availability for Grindelwald

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1356 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: