Holzwurm, kl. Wohnung ~ RA10098

From $95 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 3
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 3

Type: Other

Holzwurm, kl. Wohnung ~ RA10098

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 16 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 09 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - May 18 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 20 - May 21 : Thursday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 27 - May 28 : Thursday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 5 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Holzwurm, kl. Wohnung ~ RA10098
Grindelwald, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: