Blaugletscher ~ RA10081

From $155 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 18 - Mar 19 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 25 - Mar 26 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 01 - Apr 02 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 04 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 16 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Blaugletscher ~ RA10081
Grindelwald, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 126 other Grindelwald rentals
Check Availability for Grindelwald

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 646 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: