3-Zimmer, 65m2, (website: hidden) ~ RA8152

Send to a friend

From $70 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

3-Zimmer, 65m2, (website: hidden) ~ RA8152

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 11 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 25 - Jun 27 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 27 - Aug 29 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 5 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

3-Zimmer, 65m2, (website: hidden) ~ RA8152
Gröbming, Styria, Austria

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!