Oberland Nr. 7 ~ RA42617

From $375 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 09 - Mar 13 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 17 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 24 - Mar 27 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 31 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 07 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr ...Read more

Map

Oberland Nr. 7 ~ RA42617
Gstaad, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 31 other Gstaad rentals
Check Availability for Gstaad

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: