HE 754 ~ RA13128

From $85 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Dec 23 - Jan 09 : Tuesday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 16 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 30 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 16 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 17 - Feb 20 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 23 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 24 - Feb 27 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 03 - Mar 06 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 07 - ...Read more

Map

HE 754 ~ RA13128
Gunderath, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 13, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 6 other Gunderath rentals
Check Availability for Gunderath

Amenities

Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!