From $65 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

HE 754 ~ RA13126

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 07 : Wednesday check-in required, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 13 - Apr 17 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 28 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 02 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 18 - Jun 01 : Monday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 18 - May 22 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 02 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 06 - ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 7 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

HE 754 ~ RA13126
Gunderath, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!