6er Zimmer Standard ~ RA13647

Send to a friend

From $460 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

6er Zimmer Standard ~ RA13647

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 13 - May 14 : Wednesday check-in required, Thursday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Sunday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 29 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 16 - Jun 16 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 18 - Jun 19 : Thursday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Sunday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 26 - Jun 25 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 26 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 02 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 02 - Jul ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 6 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

6er Zimmer Standard ~ RA13647
Gunzburg, Bavaria, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!