Flovt Strand ~ RA16653

From $110 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 14 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 23 - May 30 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, ...Read more

Map

Flovt Strand ~ RA16653
Haderslev, Jutland, Denmark

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 45 other Haderslev rentals
Check Availability for Haderslev

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 947 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!