Challet Gallysto ~ RA12497

From $215 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 6 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 10
  • Chalet

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 31 - Apr 02 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Apr 30 - May 02 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 11 - May 13 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; May 19 - May 21 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 05 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 19 - Jun 21 : Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Challet Gallysto ~ RA12497
Harrachov, Bohemia, Czech Republic

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 9 other Harrachov rentals
Check Availability for Harrachov

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!