Bork Havn ~ RA14232

From $105 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Dec 23 - Jan 03 : Tuesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jan 04 - Jan 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 14 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 15 - Feb 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 07 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Bork Havn ~ RA14232
Hemmet, Jutland, Denmark

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 156 other Hemmet rentals
Check Availability for Hemmet

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
Pool / Spa
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 764 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!