Bork Havn ~ RA14229

From $30 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 28 - Mar 07 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

Bork Havn ~ RA14229
Hemmet, Jutland, Denmark

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 26, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 156 other Hemmet rentals
Check Availability for Hemmet

Amenities

Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 323 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!