Wiringherlant ~ RA36964

From $130 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 02 - Mar 06 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Mar 09 - Mar 13 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 17 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 21 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 24 - Mar 27 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 07 - Apr 10 : Tuesday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 08 - May 11 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 13 - May 18 : Wednesday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 19 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Wiringherlant ~ RA36964
Hippolytushoef, North Holland, Holland (Netherlands)

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 13 other Hippolytushoef rentals
Check Availability for Hippolytushoef

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1345 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!