La Sapinière ~ RA36850

From $120 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jan 08 - Jan 12 : Thursday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jan 13 - Jan 16 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 19 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 20 - Jan 23 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 26 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 27 - Jan 30 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 02 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 03 - Feb 06 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 09 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 10 - Feb 13 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 16 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 17 - Feb 20 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 21 - ...Read more

Map

La Sapinière ~ RA36850
Hosingen, Diekirch, Luxembourg
located in Hosingen, Diekirch, Luxembourg, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 10 other Hosingen rentals
Check Availability for Hosingen

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1076 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!