La Sapinière ~ RA36847

From $85 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 4

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

La Sapinière ~ RA36847

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jan 08 - Jan 12 : Thursday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jan 13 - Jan 16 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 19 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 20 - Jan 23 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 26 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 27 - Jan 30 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 02 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 03 - Feb 06 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 09 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 10 - Feb 13 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 16 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 17 - Feb 20 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 21 - ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

La Sapinière ~ RA36847
Hosingen, Diekirch, Luxembourg
located in Hosingen, Diekirch, Luxembourg, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!