23 rue Pierre Wiehn ~ RA25481

From $275 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 05 - May 07 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 12 - May 14 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 21 - May 23 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

Please note: European ...Read more

Map

23 rue Pierre Wiehn ~ RA25481
Ile d'Oleron, Poitou-Charentes, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 26 other Ile d'Oleron rentals
Check Availability for Ile d'Oleron

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1291 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!