Bluestone Point ~ RA30010

From $135 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Bluestone Point ~ RA30010

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 17 - May 01 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 02 - May 08 : Friday check-out required.; May 09 - May 15 : Friday check-out required.; May 16 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 29 - Jun 05 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 12 - Jun 19 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 26 - Jul 03 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 24 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Jul 31 : Friday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Bluestone Point ~ RA30010
Ilfracombe, West Country, England

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)