Chalet Augstmatthorn / Tserevitinov ~ RA9973

From $260 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 01 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 01 - May 02 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 21 - May 23 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Chalet Augstmatthorn / Tserevitinov ~ RA9973
Iseltwald, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 6 other Iseltwald rentals
Check Availability for Iseltwald

Amenities

General
  • Fitness Room
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 689 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!