Chalet Augstmatthorn / Langenberg ~ RA9972

Send to a friend

From $360 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 5

Type: Other

Chalet Augstmatthorn / Langenberg ~ RA9972

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 05 - Apr 08 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - May 18 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-in ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Chalet Augstmatthorn / Langenberg ~ RA9972
Iseltwald, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!