Chalet Tannhorn / Apartment Bruun ~ RA9969

From $350 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 01 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 18 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 26 - May 30 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday ...Read more

Map

Chalet Tannhorn / Apartment Bruun ~ RA9969
Iseltwald, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 6 other Iseltwald rentals
Check Availability for Iseltwald

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fitness Room
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1259 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!