La Boverie type A+ ~ RA8551

From $55 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

La Boverie type A+ ~ RA8551

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 06 - Apr 10 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 28 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 02 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 05 - May 08 : Friday check-out required.; May 09 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 22 - May 25 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 26 - May 29 : Friday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 4 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

La Boverie type A+ ~ RA8551
Jupille, Wallonia, Belgium

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)