Røsnæs ~ RA15487

From $90 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - May 23 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Røsnæs ~ RA15487
Kalundborg, Zealand, Denmark

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 27, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 17 other Kalundborg rentals
Check Availability for Kalundborg

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Freezer
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 990 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!