RCN De Schotsman ~ RA37245

From $90 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 02 : Wednesday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 03 - Mar 06 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 07 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 10 - Mar 13 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 17 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 21 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 24 - Mar 27 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 31 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 04 - Apr 07 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 11 ...Read more

Map

RCN De Schotsman ~ RA37245
Kamperland, Zeeland, Holland (Netherlands)

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 15 other Kamperland rentals
Check Availability for Kamperland

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!