Mare ~ RA31188

From $80 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Mare ~ RA31188

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 23 - May 30 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Mare ~ RA31188
Kampor, Kvarner Islands, Croatia

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)