Marietta ~ RA9796

From $270 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Chalet

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 28 - Mar 07 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 04 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Marietta ~ RA9796
Kandersteg, Bernese Oberland, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 2 other Kandersteg rentals
Check Availability for Kandersteg

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1291 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!