Ring of Kerry Cottages ~ RA32587

Send to a friend

From $110 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 4

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Ring of Kerry Cottages ~ RA32587

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 25 - Apr 28 : Saturday check-in required, Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 02 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 27 : Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 08 : Tuesday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 15 : Tuesday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 22 : Tuesday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 29 : Tuesday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 06 : Tuesday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Ring of Kerry Cottages ~ RA32587
Kenmare, County Kerry, Ireland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!