Ring of Kerry Cottages ~ RA32587

Send to a friend

From $80 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 4

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Ring of Kerry Cottages ~ RA32587

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 11 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 14 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 18 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 25 - Apr 28 : Saturday check-in required, Tuesday check-out required.; May 03 - May 05 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 10 - May 12 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 17 - May 19 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 24 - May 27 : Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Ring of Kerry Cottages ~ RA32587
Kenmare, County Kerry, Ireland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!