Moore Bay ~ RA32627

From $105 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 24 - Mar 26 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; May 13 - May 15 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 24 - May 26 : Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 25 - Jun 27 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 02 - Jul 04 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Moore Bay ~ RA32627
Kilkee, County Clare, Ireland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 8 other Kilkee rentals
Check Availability for Kilkee

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!