Lousiane Flores 3 Vuurtoren ~ RA8569

From $170 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 03 - Apr 06 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 01 - May 03 : Sunday check-out required.; May 14 - May 17 : Sunday check-out required.; May 20 - May 22 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 24 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 07 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 14 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 21 : Friday check-out ...Read more

Map

Lousiane Flores 3 Vuurtoren ~ RA8569
Knokke-Heist, Flanders & Brussels, Belgium

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 5 other Knokke-Heist rentals
Check Availability for Knokke-Heist

Amenities

Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 377 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!