Waldhaus ~ RA13580

From $120 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jan 24 - Jan 31 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 01 - Feb 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 21 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 22 - Feb 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 07 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - May 23 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Waldhaus ~ RA13580
Kollnburg, Bavaria, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1 other Kollnburg rentals
Check Availability for Kollnburg

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1937 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!