Väjern ~ RA41577

From $255 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 10
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 07 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - May 23 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun ...Read more

Map

Väjern ~ RA41577
Kungshamn, Swedish Lakeland, Sweden

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 16 other Kungshamn rentals
Check Availability for Kungshamn

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 2152 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!