Terrasses de la Mer ~ RA26467

From $60 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Terrasses de la Mer ~ RA26467

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 05 - Apr 07 : Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

1-room studio 20 m2 on 4th floor: ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Terrasses de la Mer ~ RA26467
La Grande-Motte, Languedoc-Roussillon, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)