Rochette Vénus 2 102.202 ~ RA8545

From $115 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 02 : Wednesday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 03 - Mar 06 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 09 - Mar 13 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 17 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 23 - Mar 27 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 31 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 06 - Apr 10 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday ...Read more

Map

Rochette Vénus 2 102.202 ~ RA8545
La Roche-en-Ardenne, Wallonia, Belgium

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 2 other La Roche-en-Ardenne rentals
Check Availability for La Roche-en-Ardenne

Amenities

Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1098 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!