Chalet Petit-Sapin ~ RA9202

From $705 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 5 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 10
  • Chalet

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 28 - Mar 07 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 21 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Chalet Petit-Sapin ~ RA9202
La Tzoumaz, Valais, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 37 other La Tzoumaz rentals
Check Availability for La Tzoumaz

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1937 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!