Mosel C 4 Pers ~ RA13122

From $100 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Dec 23 - Dec 26 : Tuesday check-in required, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jan 04 - Jan 05 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 11 - Jan 12 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 18 - Jan 19 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 25 - Jan 26 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 01 - Feb 02 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 08 - Feb 09 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 15 - Feb 16 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 22 - Feb 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 01 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out ...Read more

Map

Mosel C 4 Pers ~ RA13122
Lahnstein, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on January 07, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 6 other Lahnstein rentals
Check Availability for Lahnstein

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Telephone
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!