villa Les folies ~ RA42112

From $280 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 5 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 30 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

villa Les folies ~ RA42112
Le Beausset, Provence, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 3 other Le Beausset rentals
Check Availability for Le Beausset

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1775 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Nearby Rentals
Here 3 more rentals located nearby.
Villa with swimming pool & terrace, 400 m from beach
from $481/night
4.9 miles away in Sanary-sur-Mer
L'Amiradou, Cadiere, Cote d'Azur, South of France
from $291/night
4.1 miles away in La Cadiere d'Azur
3 pi├Ęces Bandol Plage du Casino, les pieds dans l'eau
from $112/night
5 miles away in Bandol