Soyouz Vanguard ~ RA27628

From $50 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 12 - Mar 14 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 16 - Apr 18 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Dec 19 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

Soyouz Vanguard ~ RA27628
Le Corbier, Rhone-Alpes, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 96 other Le Corbier rentals
Check Availability for Le Corbier

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 247 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!