From $55 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Namasté ~ RA27804

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 25 - May 02 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Namasté ~ RA27804
Le Grand-Bornand, Rhone-Alpes, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!