Le Clos des Vignes ~ RA25000

Send to a friend

From $200 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 4

Sleeps: 8

Type: Villa

Le Clos des Vignes ~ RA25000

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 06 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 13 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 20 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 27 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Le Clos des Vignes ~ RA25000
Lege, Western Loire, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!