Le Clos des Vignes ~ RA25000

From $200 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 11 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 18 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 25 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 01 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 06 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 13 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 20 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 27 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun ...Read more

Map

Le Clos des Vignes ~ RA25000
Lege, Western Loire, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on January 08, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1 other Lege rentals
Check Availability for Lege

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Grill
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1829 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!