Pierres Blanches F et H ~ RA27871

From $160 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 21 - Mar 23 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 02 - Apr 04 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 23 - Apr 25 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 22 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Pierres Blanches F et H ~ RA27871
Les Contamines-Montjoie, Rhone-Alpes, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 24 other Les Contamines-Montjoie rentals
Check Availability for Les Contamines-Montjoie

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 430 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!