Les Balcons d'Anaite ~ RA28005

From $135 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 10
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 26 : Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 06 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 16 : Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 22 - Jun 25 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 27 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 27 - Aug 22 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Les Balcons d'Anaite ~ RA28005
Les Houches, Rhone-Alpes, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 22 other Les Houches rentals
Check Availability for Les Houches

Amenities

General
  • Fitness Room
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 839 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!