Les Balcons d'Anaite ~ RA28003

From $90 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 07 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 26 : Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 06 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 24 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - ...Read more

Map

Les Balcons d'Anaite ~ RA28003
Les Houches, Rhone-Alpes, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 22 other Les Houches rentals
Check Availability for Les Houches

Amenities

General
  • Fitness Room
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 430 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!