Les Burons ~ RA27440

From $70 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 10 - Mar 12 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Mar 24 - Mar 26 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Apr 23 - Apr 25 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Aug 20 - Aug 22 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Dec 12 - Dec 14 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 04 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 11 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 18 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Les Burons ~ RA27440
Les Menuires, Rhone-Alpes, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 101 other Les Menuires rentals
Check Availability for Les Menuires

Amenities

Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 215 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Additional Resources